Thanks for the following people for being  past and present patrons of DRAFT ZERO!

Very special thanks to:

Khrob Edmonds
Sandra Judith Willis
Christopher Walker
Theis Bergstrom
Nick McArthur
Paul Gregory
Matteo R. Bernardini
Rob Draper
Joakim Gustafsson
Jesse Laurie
Daniel Branicki
Christopher Walker
Carrie Harris
Murirb Musings
stuart lafferty
Bjorn Franklin
Devin McKay
Garrett Gabehart

And special thanks to:

Jack Smith
Scott C. Reynolds
Julio Olivera Mendoza
Kyle Giardino
Mike Cardillo
Monique Mata
Paul J Dane
Margaret Morgan
Lily Gwyer-Miller
Priit Põhjala
Ben Murphy
Ryan Waters
Matthew R Mixon
Patrick Ballentine
Randy Brians
Bennett Schneir
Joshua Mikael
Dillon Taylor
Ian Alexander White
Johan Lundh
Marc Brodsky
Olga Byrska
Sam Uhlemann
Peter James Jeffery

If you’d like to see your name here, please consider supporting us on our Patreon!